Team

Maak kennis met het gezellige team van onze school.

Directie en ondersteuning

Rutger Slok

Directeur
r.slok@bsweesperrijk.nl  
0294 743050

Jolanda van den Berg

Administratie
j.vandenberg@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Leerkrachten

Agaath Deurloo

Leerkracht
a.deurloo@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Manuelle Oosterbaan

Leerkracht
m.oosterbaan@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Josine Dalmulder

Leerkracht
j.dalmulder@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Amber Koeman

Leerkracht
a.koeman@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Edith Lijnsvelt

Leerkracht
e.lijnsvelt@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Liza Voorn

Leerkracht
l.voorn@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Annick van der Mark

Leerkacht
a.vandermark@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Lieza van Haaren

Leerkacht
l.vanhaaren@bsweesperrijk.nl