Team

Maak kennis met het gezellige team van onze school.

Directie en ondersteuning

Rutger Slok

Directeur
r.slok@bsweesperrijk.nl  
0294 224048

Jolanda van den Berg

Administratie
j.vandenberg@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Amber van den Ban

Onderwijsassistent
a.vandenban@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Floor Zraibi

Intern Begeleider
f.zraibi@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Leerkrachten

Agaath Deurloo

Leerkracht
a.deurloo@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Manuelle Oosterbaan

Leerkracht
m.oosterbaan@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Josine Dalmulder

Leerkracht
j.dalmulder@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Amber Koeman

Leerkracht
a.koeman@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Edith Lijnsvelt

Leerkracht
e.lijnsvelt@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Liza Voorn

Leerkracht
l.voorn@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Annick van der Mark

Leerkacht
a.vandermark@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Lieza van Haaren

Leerkacht
l.vanhaaren@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Margriet de Groot

Leerkracht
m.degroot@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Merel Grijpink

Leerkracht
m.grijpink@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Nienke van der Zee

Leerkracht
n.vanderzee@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Daniëlle Boddeke

Leerkracht
d.boddeke@bsweesperrijk.nl  

José Warnars

Leerkracht
j.warnars@bsweesperrijk.nl  

Marja Westerink

Leerkracht
m.westerink@bsweesperrijk.nl